Immagine di copertina ARTIGIANATO

Sedi e orari ARTIGIANATO

Treviso
Via Dandolo, 4
31100 Treviso
Tel. 0422 409208
federica.panebianco@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 14:30 - 18:00
Mercoledì 14:30 - 18:00

Mogliano Veneto
Via Matteotti, 6/d
31021 Mogliano Veneto
Tel. 041 5900981
mogliano@cgiltreviso.it
Giovedì 17:00 - 18:30

Roncade
Via Roma, 74/c
31056 Roncade
Tel. 0422 840840
roncade@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 17:00 - 18:30

Castelfranco Veneto
Piazza Europa Unita, 55
31033 Castelfranco Veneto
Tel. 0423 494809
castelfranco@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 15:00 - 18:00
Giovedì 17:15 - 18:30

Onè di Fonte
Piazza Onè, 18
31010 Fonte
Tel. 0423 949792
onedifonte@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 14:30 - 18:00
Giovedì 14:30 - 18:00

Conegliano
Viale Venezia, 14/b
31015 Conegliano
Tel. 0438 666430
conegliano@cgiltreviso.it
Giovedì 15:00 - 18:00

Pieve di Soligo
Via Chisini, 66/2
31053 Pieve di Soligo
Tel. 0438 82884
pievedisoligo@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 14:00 - 18:00

Montebelluna
Piazza Parigi, 14
31044 Montebelluna
Tel. 0423 23896
claudia.gava@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 10:00 - 12:00
Martedì 15:00 - 18:00

Valdobbiadene
Via Mazzini, 13
31049 Valdobbiadene
Tel. 0423 975929
valdobbiadene@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 14:30 - 18:00
Mercoledì 08:30 - 12:00 14:30 - 18:00
Venerdì 08:30 - 12:00 14:30 - 18:00

Oderzo
Via Zanusso, 4
31046 Oderzo
Tel. 0422 718220
oderzo@cgiltreviso.it
Giovedì 15:00 - 18:00

Motta di Livenza
Via Riva Monticano, 15-17
31045 Motta di Livenza
Tel. 0422 768065
spilega.mottadilivenza@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 16:30 - 18:30

Ponte di Piave
Piazza Marco Polo, 17
31047 Ponte di Piave
Tel. 0422 759080
spilega.pontedipiave@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 16:30 - 18:30

Vittorio Veneto
Via Virgilio, 48
31029 Vittorio Veneto
Tel. 0438 53147
vittorioveneto@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 08:30 - 12:30
Giovedì 08:30 - 12:30

Godega di Sant'Urbano
Via Costella, 2/b
31010 Godega di Sant'Urbano
Tel. 0438 430634
spilega.godegasu@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 15:00 - 18:00
Martedì 09:00 - 12:00
Venerdì 09:00 - 12:00