Immagine di copertina SPORTELLO DIMISSIONI

Sedi e orari SPORTELLO DIMISSIONI

Treviso
Via Dandolo, 4
31100 Treviso
Fax 0422 403731
Telefono 0422 4091
treviso@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 15:00 - 18:00
Martedì 17:00 - 19:00
Mercoledì 09:00 - 12:00
Giovedì 16:30 - 19:00
Venerdì 14:30 - 18:30

Roncade
Via Roma, 74/c
31056 Roncade
Fax 0422 842333
Telefono 0422 840840
roncade@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 17:00 - 19:00

Villorba
Vicolo Tre Cime, 20
31050 Villorba
Fax 0422 92594
Telefono 0422 928107
spilega.villorba@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 17:00 - 19:00

Castelfranco Veneto
Piazza Europa Unita, 55
31033 Castelfranco Veneto
Fax 0423 722106
Telefono 0423 494809
castelfranco@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 15:00 - 18:30
Mercoledì 14:30 - 18:30
Venerdì 17:00 - 19:00

Onè di Fonte
Piazza Onè, 18
31010 Fonte
Fax 0423 946129
Telefono 0423 949792
onedifonte@cgiltreviso.it
Giovedì 17:00 - 19:00

Conegliano
Viale Venezia, 14/b
31015 Conegliano
Fax 0438 62659
Telefono 0438 666411
conegliano@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 14:30 - 18:30
Martedì 16:00 - 18:00
Mercoledì 14:30 - 18:30
Giovedì 17:30 - 18:30
Venerdì 17:00 - 19:00

Pieve di Soligo
Via Chisini, 66/2
31053 Pieve di Soligo
Fax 0438 983059
Telefono 0438 82884
pievedisoligo@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 17:00 - 19:00
Mercoledì 17:00 - 18:30
Giovedì 17:00 - 19:00 Su appuntamento

Montebelluna
Piazza Parigi, 14
31044 Montebelluna
Fax 0423 601634
Telefono 0423 23896
montebelluna@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 15:00 - 19:00
Giovedì 09:00 - 12:30

Valdobbiadene
Via Mazzini, 13
31049 Valdobbiadene
Fax 0423 973872
Telefono 0423 975929
valdobbiadene@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 17:00 - 19:00

Oderzo
Via Zanusso, 4
31046 Oderzo
Fax 0422 815140
Telefono 0422 718220
oderzo@cgiltreviso.it
Lunedì 17:00 - 18:30
Mercoledì 16:30 - 19:00
Venerdì 14:30 - 18:30

Motta di Livenza
Via Riva Monticano, 15-17
31035 Motta di Livenza
Fax 0422 860073
Telefono 0422 768065
spilega.mottadilivenza@cgiltreviso.it
Giovedì 17:00 - 18:30
Venerdì 09:30 - 12:30

Ponte di Piave
Piazza Marco Polo, 17
31047 Ponte di Piave
Telefono 0422 759080
spilega.pontedipiave@cgiltreviso.it
Martedì 17:00 - 19:00

Vittorio Veneto
Via Virgilio, 48
31029 Vittorio Veneto
Fax 0438 941398
Telefono 0438 53147
vittorioveneto@cgiltreviso.it
Mercoledì 17:00 - 19:00